Team

Albert-Mark Nagel

ManagingiPartner

+31(0)629239136
albertmark@nomilk2day.nl

Wim van de Worp

ManagingiPartner

+31(0)651343773

wim@nomilk2day.nl

Nomilk2day Richard Bloemsma website

Richard Bloemsma

ManagingiPartner

+31(0)629239066

richard@nomilk2day.nl

 

Chris Salentijn

Headhunter

+31(0)629239211

chris@nomilk2day.nl

 

Jakub Parzychowski

Headhunter

+31(0)638616090

jakub@nomilk2day.nl

Eldert Wijkstra

RecruitmentiConsultant

+31(0)651181177

eldert@nomilk2day.nl

Jan Elderink - Nomilk2day

Jan Elderink

AssociateiPartner

+31(0)651597347

jan@nomilk2day.nl

Nienke Jansen-Berkhout

OfficeaManager

+31(0)384582634
+31(0)615633855

nienke@nomilk2day.nl

 
 
 

 

Locatie Zwolle

Locatie: Zwolle, Nederland
Jufferenwal 30
8011 LE Zwolle


Tel: +31382020190

 

 

Locatie Polen

Locatie: Warschau Polen 
Warsaw North Gate
Bonifraterska 17
00-203 Warschau

Tel: +48223074824